Dyed-To-Order


Our next Dyed-to-Order Event will be Monday, May 13th @ 9am EST / 6am PST!

Please note that any items purchased in the same cart as DTO items will ship when the DTO items ship. Our fulfillment system does not allow us to split or combine orders. 

Shipping Schedule for recent DTOs:

5/13 OMGG & Fluorange Honor Roll + Weekend Away Kits - Ship starting week of 5/27/24
5/10 Dyed-to-Order - Ships starting week of 5/4 Cross My Heart & Hoodie Dyed to Order - Ship starting week of 5/27/24
4/30 Rowdy Tank Kits + Dyed-to-Order Skeins - Ship starting week of 5/13/24
4/26 Weekend Dyed-to-Order - Ships starting week of 5/13/24
4/19 Dyed-to-Order + Regimental Cowl & Mossy Rock Shawl kits - Ship starting week of 5/6/24


How to shop Dyed-to-Order Events:


We hold DTO events right here on this page! Head over to this page at the pre designated date and time and shop our Dyed-to-Order selection! We feature colors of all different sorts— new creations and highly requested classic colors.  

We recommend getting here on time to ensure you get all the colors and bases you want.

Dyed-to-Order events are commonly held on Sundays at 5 pm PST/ 8 pm EST, but sometimes we have a spontaneous mid-week event.

We try to host these events multiple times a month. Follow us on Instagram and subscribe to our newsletter! 4-7 days before a scheduled Dyed-to-Order event, we announce bases and colors. See our Hand Dyed Color Catalog Here